We are sorry, but your browser is not supported by this website. For security reasons, the payment of your purchases is not possible. We suggest you to upgrade your browser to achieve better purchase experience.

Close

Spectacles

Grande salleLes Treize Arches
RICHARD II
Thursday, 21 December 2017 20:30 Grande salleLes Treize Arches
Sold out
Grande salleLes Treize Arches
VERTIGES
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 20:30 Grande salleLes Treize Arches
Sold out
Grande salleLes Treize Arches
GISELA JOAO - NUA Saturday, 13 January 2018 20:30 Grande salleLes Treize Arches
Buy
Grande salleLes Treize Arches
NOUCHKA ET LA GRANDE QUESTION Friday, 19 January 2018 20:30 Grande salleLes Treize Arches
Buy
Grande salleLes Treize Arches
LES FORAINS, BALLET URBAIN
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 20:30 Grande salleLes Treize Arches
Sold out
Petite salleLes Treize Arches
LOOPS Saturday, 27 January 2018 Petite salleLes Treize Arches
Buy
Grande salleLes Treize Arches
DON QUICHOTTE from Thursday, 1 February 2018 to Friday, 2 February 2018 Grande salleLes Treize Arches
Buy
Grande salleLes Treize Arches
JEAN-MICHEL BLAIS Thursday, 8 February 2018 20:30 Grande salleLes Treize Arches
Buy
Grande salleLes Treize Arches
MOEDER from Tuesday, 27 February 2018 to Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Grande salleLes Treize Arches
Buy
Grande salleLes Treize Arches
VINCENT PEIRANI - LIVING BEING Saturday, 3 March 2018 20:30 Grande salleLes Treize Arches
Buy
Grande salleLes Treize Arches
PAVILLON NOIR Thursday, 8 March 2018 20:30 Grande salleLes Treize Arches
Buy
Grande salleLes Treize Arches
PHALENE Sunday, 11 March 2018 16:00 Grande salleLes Treize Arches
Buy
Grande salleLes Treize Arches
RUINES Wednesday, 14 March 2018 20:30 Grande salleLes Treize Arches
Buy
Grande salleLes Treize Arches
DES ROSES ET DU JASMIN Tuesday, 20 March 2018 20:30 Grande salleLes Treize Arches
Buy
Grande salleLes Treize Arches
AMPLIFIÉ Saturday, 24 March 2018 20:30 Grande salleLes Treize Arches
Buy
Grande salleLes Treize Arches
UN AMOUR IMPOSSIBLE from Thursday, 29 March 2018 to Friday, 30 March 2018 Grande salleLes Treize Arches
Buy
Grande salleLes Treize Arches
LE GARÇON A LA VALISE Friday, 6 April 2018 20:30 Grande salleLes Treize Arches
Buy
Grande salleLes Treize Arches
LES OS NOIRS from Thursday, 26 April 2018 to Friday, 27 April 2018 Grande salleLes Treize Arches
Buy
Grande salleLes Treize Arches
DARAL SHAGA from Thursday, 3 May 2018 to Friday, 4 May 2018 Grande salleLes Treize Arches
Buy
Grande salleLes Treize Arches
IMMERSTADJE Tuesday, 15 May 2018 20:30 Grande salleLes Treize Arches
Buy
Grande salleLes Treize Arches
CARGO L'ARCHIPEL D'ETHER Thursday, 17 May 2018 19:00 Grande salleLes Treize Arches
Buy
Grande salleLes Treize Arches
EVENT Wednesday, 23 May 2018 20:30 Grande salleLes Treize Arches
Buy
Grande salleLes Treize Arches
JOURS ETRANGES Tuesday, 29 May 2018 20:30 Grande salleLes Treize Arches
Buy
Client account ×
Your cart is empty.

If you have a promotional code, please enter it and validate.

Validate
Unfortunately, the item you have selected is no longer available.
Warning
Your shopping cart has expired. Your order has been canceled.
Book new products

Tickets distribution is being processed. The page will automatically reload when the distribution is completed.

Please wait...

A large number of customers are currently on our website. In order to ensure that everyone can access the website, we must limit the time that you will have to finish your order. Thank you for your understanding.

You have to complete your order.

Continue

The time allowed for placing your order has elapsed. Because of the heavy load on our website, you are going to be redirected to the waiting room. If the latter is not too long then your current cart will be preserved. Thank you for your understanding.

Please wait...

Your request is being processed.

Please wait...
Unfortunately, we are unable to process your request at the moment. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please try again later.

Unfortunately, we are unable to process your request at the moment. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please try again later or refresh the page.

Reload

Due to a period of inactivity, your session has expired. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Reload

Due to a period of inactivity, your session has expired and your ticket could not be generated. Please reload the page and log yourself in again.

Reload

You may only modify your order from one tab or window at a time.

Reload

Loading

Please wait...
Error
The maximal number of tickets for this order has been exceeded.
Cancel Edit request
Error
Unfortunately, the item you have selected is no longer available.
Edit request
Error
Your requests are not valid. Please edit the number of tickets you wish to purchase.
Edit request
Warning

You don't submit any ticket for this request. Would you like to confirm that you are about to cancel this request?

Cancel Ok